Close account
Closing the account deletes the sign-in, pantry items, menus, and photos stored for it. This cannot be undone.
Support: support@wtechlabs.com
Sign in to confirm the deletion with your password.
Sign in to close accountClosing the account deletes the sign-in, pantry items, menus, and photos stored for it. This cannot be undone.
Support: support@wtechlabs.com
Sign in to confirm the deletion with your password.
Sign in to close account